CAIBC Logo

Congratulations!
You’re Registered For:

Business Coach Secrets:

5 Hottest AI Tools For Business Coaches

When: Thursday, June 29, 2023
Time: 10am PT | 1pm ET | 6pm London |
3am Sydney (AEDT) (one day ahead)

Click here for other timezones.

You’re in for a treat as I reveal the latest AI prompts and strategies that you can use right away to scoop up tons of clients. 

 

We’re living in an amazing world where AI is touching every aspect of business – especially a coaching business. 

 

It can help you do a lot of the “heavy lifting” most coaches have to do in order to get clients…

 

…but only if you use it right. 

 

So make sure you come to the session ready to take notes. 

 

That’s because I’m going to cover a lot of material that’s going to make you an AI expert. 

 

Here are the details of the call:

Click this link (best option) at the start time above:
https://christianmickelsenevents.com/caibc-lc4-zm
Password: 945999

 

Or, you can call in by phone instead:
US: +1 305 224 1968
Meeting ID: 849 9234 3312
Passcode: 945999

Keep an eye on your inbox for more details. 

 

This is going to be richly incredible.

 

With all the love in my heart,
Christian

 

ps. I’m cheering for you and want you to succeed. 🙂  

5M5A2954-30-rotated 1200x1200
© 2023. Christian Mickelsen. All rights reserved.  Terms of Use & Privacy Policy. Future Force, Chicago, Illinois 60611 USA